CMC Regulatory Science Forum


Presenting Key European Experts from Industry, Healthcare Authorities and Academia



Top academic speakers from Irish and UK institutions to be confirmed.


Dr Jean Louis Robert - EMA / ICH Q12 EWG

Dr. Nick Lee - CMC Assessor HPRA

Dr. Kevin O’Donnell - Market Compliance Manager, HPRA

Dr. Jobst Limberg - BFArM

Mr. Brian Dooley - Quality Specialist, EMA

Dr. Robert Bream - Scientific Administrator, EMA (TBC)


Dr. Graham Cook - Pfizer & EFPIA/EBE member of Q12  EWG

Dr Frank Montgomery - AstraZeneca & EFPIA/EBE member of Q12  EWG

Dr Thierry Gastineau - Sanofi Pasteur & Vaccines Europe

Dr Markus Goese - Roche and  EFPIA/EBE member of Q12 EWG

Dr.Brian Harrison - Managing Director HiTech Health